Faculty

Casey Cobb

Casey Cobb

Neag Professor of Educational Policy and Ed.D. Director
casey.cobb@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3816
Office: Gentry 227

Eric Bernstein headshot

Eric Bernstein

Assistant Professor
eric.r.bernstein@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-679-2672
Office: UConn Health

Tiffany Brown.

Tiffany Brown

Assistant Professor
tiffany.brown@uconn.edu
Office: Gentry 242B

Milagros Castillo-Montoya headshot

Milagros Castillo-Montoya

Assistant Professor
milagros.castillo-montoya@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3250
Office: Gentry 240A

Morgaen Donaldson

Morgaen Donaldson

Associate Dean for Research and Director of CEPARE
morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4438
Office: Gentry 242A

Michele Femc-Bagwell headshot

Michele Femc-Bagwell

Director of Teacher Education
michele.femc-bagwell@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-8100
Office: Gentry 340A

Alex Freidus.

Alexandra Freidus

Assistant Professor
richard.gonzales@uconn.edu
Office: Gentry 242A

Richard Gonzales headshot

Richard Gonzales

Associate Professor-in-Residence
richard.gonzales@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-5635
Office: Gentry 224

Preston Green

Preston Green III

Professor
preston.green@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-1809
Office: Gentry 244

H. Kenny Nienhusser.

H. Kenny Nienhusser

Associate Professor
kenny.nienhusser@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-0251
Office: Gentry 240B

Saran Stewart.

Saran Stewart

Associate Professor
Director of Global Education
saran.stewart@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-0246
Office: Gentry 240D

Franklin Tuitt.

Franklin Tuitt

Professor
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer at UConn
franklin.tuitt@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-2422
Office: Budds 311

Jennie Weiner headshot

Jennie Weiner

Associate Professor
jennie.weiner@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4491
Office: Gentry 242C