Faculty

 

Erica Fernandez HeadshotErica Fernández

Ed.D. Co-Director & Assistant Professor
erica.fernandez@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-8998
Office: Gentry 242B
Mailing Address: 249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3093, Storrs, CT 06269-3093

 

 

Jennie Weiner HeadshotJennie Weiner

Ed.D. Co-Director & Assistant Professor
jennie.weiner@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4491
Office: Gentry 242C
Mailing Address: 249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3093, Storrs, CT 06269-3093

 

Eric Bernstein Headshot

Eric Bernstein

Assistant Professor
eric.r.bernstein@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-679-2672
Office: Gentry 129

Milagros Castillo-Montoya

Milagros Castillo-Montoya

Assistant Professor
milagros.castillo-montoya@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3250
Office: Gentry 240A

Casey Cobb

Casey Cobb

Professor
casey.cobb@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3816
Office: Gentry 227

Morgaen Donaldson

Morgaen Donaldson

Associate Professor & Director
morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4438
Office: Gentry 242A

Shaun Dougherty

Shaun Dougherty

Assistant Professor
shaun.dougherty@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-1351
Office: Gentry 224A

Preston Green

Preston Green III

Professor
preston.green@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-1809
Office: Gentry 244

Richard Gonzales Headshot

Richard Gonzales

Assistant Professor-in-Residence
richard.gonzales@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-5635
Office: Gentry 224

Sarah Wouflin

Sarah Woulfin

Assistant Professor
sarah.woulfin@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-5679
Office: Gentry 226